Coordinator Committee

Prof. Dr. Ahmet KAZEZ                                 : Dean 

Prof. Dr. Fatih Serhat EROL                        : Vice Dean of Undergraduate Studies Supervision

Prof. Dr. Irfan KAYGUSUZ                           : Chief Coordinator

Dr. Instructor Ihsan SERHATLIOGLU        : Vice Chief Coordinator 

Prof. Dr. Metin Kaya GURGUZE                  : Chairman of the Commission on Measurement 

                                                                             Evaluation and Training of Trainers

Prof. Dr. Huseyin CELIKER                          : Vocational Skills Education Commission

Prof. Dr. Engin SAHNA                                 : President of Scientific Research Education


Prof. Dr. N. Fulya ILHAN                              : Head of Communications Commission

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet ERENSOY              : Medical Education Self Evaluation Board


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ebru ONALAN                   : Multidisciplinary Laboratory Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Nevin ILHAN                                  : Head of Probation Based Learning Commission

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet ERENSOY             : Head of Department of Medical Education

Prof. Dr. M. Ferit GURSU                             : Period I Coordinator 

Prof. Dr. Dilara KAMAN                               : Term I Assistant Coordinator 

Dr. Instructor Burkay YAKAR                     : Term I Assistant Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Sinan CANPOLAT                          : Period II Coordinator 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa ULAS                   : Term II Assistant Coordinator 

Dr. Instructor Ihsan SERHATLIOGLU        : Term II Assistant Coordinator 

Prof. Dr. Irfan KAYGUSUZ                           : Period III Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gokhan ARTAS               : Term III Assistant Coordinator 

Dr. Instructor Elif ONAT                              : Term III Assistant Coordinator  

Prof. Dr. Mustafa AYDIN                              : Period IV Coordinator 

Dr. Instructor Melike BASPINAR                : Term IV Assistant Coordinator 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail DEMIREL                 : Period V Coordinator 

Dr. Instructor Abdurrahim TURKOGLU    : Term V Assistant Coordinator 

Prof. Dr. N. Fulya ILHAN                              : Period VI Coordinator 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tansel Ansal BALCI           : Term VI Assistant Coordinator 

Prof. Dr. Irfan KAYGUSUZ                            : Head of Continuing Medical Education

Mehmet ALPASLAN                                      : Faculty Student Representative